2 comments on “The JV Experience: Reflecting on 2012, New Friends & the Year to Come

  1. Hey Thaleya, I’m brazilian too, from Rio de Janeiro…
    Me and my husband have just discovered yesterday that we are moving to Evanston in august. We are so happy… ! He’s taking the 2 years MBA. Congratulations about the blog… I’m reading everything I can about the JVs ! I don’t know if you’ll still be there…but it would be really great if we could change some experience. Can you send me an email, please?
    fernandarocco ARROBA gmail.com

    Kisses,
    Fernanda 🙂

Leave a Reply

