3 comments on “Tips for Applying to Kellogg (Part 3)

  1. Hi Beth,

    Thanks for your help on the recommendations. I have a question regarding picking my recommenders. As I have a diverse profile, where I have worked in service industry for 2.5 years and afterwards joined as a CEO in my father’s company (family business).

    Please advice on whether I should get both the recommendations from my service managers or is it preferrable to get one from my current company director (assuming that a recomendation might have less weightage if it’s coming from a family company)?

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

