One comment on “A Tweeting priest, and what he’s learning at Kellogg

  1. I’m in the Cash Cow section with Manny. I remember that CIM week and being perplexed by his character. When he first stepped up to lead us through CIM, I thought he was one of those type-A personality. But very soon after, I saw how compassionate he was in helping others and serving his teammates, and he defied all expectations that I had about him being an pushy type-A person!

    I am so glad to have Manny lead us on a trip to Isreal in my first year spring break – it was one of the best trips of my life. I have grown so much spiritually at Kellogg and Father Manny is definitely one of those people who had that positive impact on me. I am so blessed to have him as a friend.

Leave a Reply

